Skip to content

memories 2

April 7, 2009

In case you wanted to see some of my childhood memories:

winnie the pooh
Winnie-The-Pooh figurine. I love the word “Hunny” on the honey jar and the rich orange colors.

beatrix potter
Beatrix Potter figurines. When I was little, THE TALE OF PETER RABBIT was my favorite story, so my grandparents bought these for me. I’d forgotten all about them.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2009 12:29 pm

    Oh, Pooh and Beatrix Potter! I love them both. They are such charming stories. Thanks for posting those!

    • May 14, 2017 10:01 pm

      Good day, I just now attemptedto e-mail an individual in connection with article despite the fact cannot really call yol2#8&17;lu. You should electronic mail average joe when buy a decisive moment. Kind regards.

  2. March 24, 2014 3:03 pm

    Thanks, Ample facts!

  3. May 20, 2014 11:24 am

    They still looks like he’s twenty five. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

